new album "Kingdom of Illusion" out on June 16, 2023


Melodic Rock Band

Hungary's Stardust are one of the hottest new melodic rock bands to come out of the underground European scene in recent years. Their independently released self-titled debut EP stirred up quite a buzz in the underground melodic rock scene, which ultimately led to their signing to Frontiers Music Srl after some ardent fans of the band put them to the attention of label staff during one of the Frontiers Rock Festivals. The band released their much anticipated debut full-length, "Highway To Heartbreak", in October 2020 to great critical acclaim, proving that the early buzz generated by their EP was more than warranted.

Founded in 2015, Stardust's style is an amalgam of the classic melodic hard rock and AOR genres, with hooky choruses, beautiful keyboards, vocal harmonies, and loud guitars in the style of their favorite mid-80's bands, bringing to life this well beloved music in the 21st century. After the great reception to their debut album, "Kingdom Of Illusion" sees these ambitious rockers further developing and enhancing their sound for another truly delightful release.


  • release date: 16 June 2023

    Kingdom of Illusion

    The forthcoming release of the much anticipated second studio album, “Kingdom Of Illusion”


    1. War
    2. The Fire
    3. Losing Me
    4. Sacrifice
    5. Love Sells
    6. Heroes
    7. One First Kiss
    8. Make Me Feel Your Love
    9. Ain’t No Woman
    10. Sarah
    11. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)


    Adam Stewart - Vocals
    Ben Martin - Bass
    Peter Horn - Drums
    Dave Legrant - Keyboards
    Facey - Guitars

  • release date: 09 October 2020

    Highway to Heartbreak

    Stardust, Highway to Heartbreak is the firt full-length from the Band.


    1. Runaway
    2. Heartbreaker
    3. Bullet To My Heart
    4. Perfect Obsession
    5. 2Nd Hand Love
    6. Shout It Out
    7. Can’t Stop Loving You
    8. Eye To Eye
    9. Hey Mother
    10. Blue Jeans Eyes (Bonus Track)
    11. The River Is Rollin’


    Adam Stewart - Vocals, rhytm guitars
    Ben Martin - Bass
    Dave Legrand - Keyboards
    Facey - Guitars
    Tim Keeley - Drums

  • release date: 29 February 2016

    Stardust (EP)

    The first EP from Stardust.


    1. Shine
    2. Live Fast, Go Hight
    3. Blue Jeans Eyes

Get in TouchContact

Please fill out the form on this section to contact the Band.

Please Fill Required Fields



+36 30 550 1507

record label:

Frontiers Music Srl